WACC - Athletic League

CommissionerDave Kiesel

w
LogoSchoolAddressAthletic DirectoreMailTelephonemap
Alemeda HS2200 Central Avenue,
Alameda, CA 94501
Brad Thomasbthomas@alameda.k12.ca.usw 510-337-7011
f 510-521-4740
map
Arroyo HS15701 Lorenzo Ave.,
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Joe Delucchijdelucchi@slzusd.orgw 510-317-4127
f 510-278-9067
map
Berkeley HS1980 Allston Way,
Berkeley, CA 94704
Britta FjelstromBrittafjelstrom@berkeley.netw
map
Bishop O'Dowd HS9500 Stearns Ave,
Oakland, CA 94605
Mike Bowler

Carlos Arriaga
dragons@bishopodowd.org

carriaga@bishopodowd.org
w 510-577-9100 x401

w 510-577-9100 x412

f 510-638-3259
map
Castro Valley HS19400 Santa Maria Avenue,
Castro Valley, CA 94546
w
f
map
Encinal HS210 Central Avenue,
Alameda, CA 94501
Micki Singermsinger@alameda.k12.ca.usw
f
map
Hayward HS1633 East Avenue,
Hayward, CA 94541-5399
Kristi Prasadkprasad@husd.k12.ca.usw
f
map
Mt. Eden HS2300 Panama Street,
Hayward, CA 94545-4662
Gary Duran

Aaron O'Brien
gduran@husd.k12.ca.us

aobrien@husd.k12.ca.us
w 510-723-3180 x62425
f 510-786-2269
map
Piedmont HS800 Magnolia Avenue,
Piedmont CA 94611
Eric Mapesemapes@piedmont.k12.ca.uswmap
San Leandro HS2200 Bancroft Avenue,
San Leandro CA 94577
Jason Stricklandjstrickland@slusd.usmap
San Lorenzo HS50 E. Lewelling Boulevard,
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Tom Longakertlongaker@slzusd.orgw 510-317-3155
f 510-278-0547
map
Tennyson HS27035 Whitman Street,
Hayward, CA 94544-4099
Hugh Lenahanhlenahan@husd.k12.ca.usw 510-723-3190 x63257
f 510-582-0964
map